Meet Our Team

At Jackson & Jackson Insurance, we've built our team with individuals who have the highest standards for client communication and servicing. No matter who you interact with at Jackson & Jackson Insurance, you'll have the best experience possible.

Get Familiar With The Jackson & Jackson Insurance Team

Clark F. Jackson, CIC

Chairman Of The Board
626-914-9944 Ext. 210
clark@jjinsurance.com

Monique Jackson

President/Secretary
626-914-9944 Ext 211
monique@jjinsurance.com

Samantha Garcia

Treasurer
626-914-9944 Ext 212
samantha@jjinsurance.com

Taylor J Garcia, CIC

Vice President
626-914-9944 Ext 224
taylor@jjinsurance.com

Richard Harder

Account Executive
626-914-9944 Ext. 231
richard@jjinsurance.com

Kennedi Mazzela

Receptionist
626-914-9944 Ext 200
reception@jjinsurance.com

Mayvelyn Tempongko, CISR

Personal Account Manager
626-914-9944 Ext 221
may@jjinsurance.com

Kylie Poole

Commercial Account Manager
626-914-9944 Ext 214
kylie@jjinsurance.com

Lori Patterson

Commercial Account Manager
626-914-9944 Ext 226
lori@jjinsurance.com

Angie Mireles

Commercial Account Manager
626-914-9944 Ext 216
angie@jjinsurance.com
Call Email Claims Payments
Skip to content